Alexa Chung in black and navy

28 Oct
I’m back from London (pics of my trip here) !  where I had the occasion to have this editorial in my hands, because it’s from the Elle Uk of this month !

alexa-chung_elle-uk
alexa-chung_elle-uk
alexa-chung_elle-uk
alexa chung for elle uk
alexa chung for elle uk
alexa chung for elle uk
A few years ago, no one would have wear black and navy together,  me included. But today I find this association very pretty and very chic. This is one of the reasons why I love fashion, for its contradictions.

Laisser un commentaire

